fbpx

The use of cookies

The use of cookies

Information about cookies and their use

Some websites use cookies. Cookies are small files that allow the user’s access device (PC, smartphone, etc.) to access the website and store specific information about the device. On the one hand, they enhance the user-friendliness of the websites and thus of the users (e.g. storage of login data). On the other hand, they serve to collect statistical data about the use of the website and to analyze them in order to improve the service. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Cookies are divided into three categories:

  • Technically necessary cookies – to ensure the basic functions of the website
  • Functional cookies – to ensure the performance of the website
  • Targeted cookies – to improve the user experience

Most of the cookies we use are “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted after the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website.
You can set your browser so that you are informed about the configuration of cookies and allow cookies only in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general, as well as activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. When disabling cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

.

You can manage many advertising cookies online through the North American site.

http ://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU Site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices/ .

Functional limitations without cookies.

If you do not allow us to use cookies, certain features and pages will not function as intended.

Absolutely necessary cookies

These cookies are essential for the proper functioning of the website and cannot be disabled by our systems. They are usually only activated in response to actions you perform that correspond to a request for services, such as configuring your privacy settings, logging in, or filling out forms. You can set your browser to block the use of these cookies or to notify you about them. However, if this category of cookies – which do not store personal data – is blocked, certain parts of the website may not function.

 

youtube.com
google.com
doubleclick.net id (528 days)

fbpx

Verwendung von Cookies

Verwendung von Cookies

Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Verwendung

Einige Webseiten verwenden Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die es dem Zugriffsgerät des Nutzers (PC, Smartphone, etc.) ermöglichen, auf die Website zuzugreifen und spezifische Informationen über das Gerät zu speichern. Zum einen fördern sie die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseiten und damit der Nutzer (z.B. Speicherung von Login-Daten). Zum anderen dienen sie dazu, statistische Daten über die Nutzung der Website zu erheben und diese zu analysieren, um das Angebot zu verbessern. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Cookies teilen sich in drei Kategorien auf:

  • Technisch notwendige Cookies – um die Grundfunktionen der Website zu gewährleisten.
  • Funktionale Cookies – um die Leistung der Website zu gewährleisten
  • Gezielte Cookies – zur Verbesserung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert, bis Sie sie löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch unserer Website wiederzuerkennen.
Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über die Konfiguration von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Sie können viele Werbe-Cookies online über die nordamerikanische Seite verwalten.

http ://www.aboutads.info/choices/ oder die UE Seite http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices/ .

Funktionseinschränkungen ohne Cookies

Wenn Sie uns die Verwendung von Cookies nicht gestatten, werden bestimmte Funktionen und Seiten nicht wie vorgesehen funktionieren.

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies

Diese Cookies sind für das ordnungsgemäße Funktionieren der Website unerlässlich und können von unseren Systemen nicht deaktiviert werden. Sie werden in der Regel nur als Reaktion auf von Ihnen durchgeführte Aktionen aktiviert, die einer Anfrage nach Diensten entsprechen, wie z. B. das Konfigurieren Ihrer Datenschutzeinstellungen, das Einloggen oder das Ausfüllen von Formularen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er die Verwendung dieser Cookies blockiert oder Sie darauf hinweist. Wenn diese Kategorie von Cookies – die keine persönlichen Daten speichern – jedoch blockiert wird, können bestimmte Teile der Website nicht funktionieren.

 

youtube.com
google.com
doubleclick.net id (528 days)